Home Page

The Governing Body

Miss Kate Walker                        Co-opted governor (Chair)

Mrs Laura Air                                         Parent governor  (Vice Chair)

Mr Doug Bishop                               Co-opted    governor 

Mrs Helen Carmody                Co-opted governor 
Mrs Annette Calam                     Parent governor

Mrs Alexandra Toms                  Parent governor
Mrs L van der Merwe              School Staff Governor 
Miss R Burch                                          Governor (Headteacher) 
Mrs H McCammond                   Associate Governor (Deputy Headteacher)

Mr Martin Cariven                         Associate Governor (HT recruitment)

Mr Jim Leftwich                                 Associate Governor (Academisation)

Mrs Bev Ormshaw                     Clerk to the Governors 

Contact details: The Chair of Governors can be contacted  by email 

Other  governors can be contacted by letter or by telephone via the school office. There is also a Suggestion Box for governors in the entrance hall    which is checked regularly by the Chair    or Vice Chair.


Details of Governance 2018-19

Governor Meeting Dates